School Calendar

Term Dates 2022/2023


Autumn Term 2022

PD Day: 1st September 2022

Term Starts (Year 7 and 11 only): Friday 2nd September 2022

Term Starts (Whole school): Monday 5rd September 2022

Autumn Half Term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

PD Day: Monday 31th October 2022

Term Ends (Last Day): Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas Holiday

Begins: Saturday 17th December 2022

Ends: Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term 2023

PD Day: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Term Starts (First Day): Wednesday 4th January 2023

Spring Half Term: Monday 13st February to Friday 17th February

PD Day: Monday 20th February 2023

Term Ends (Last Day): 31st March 2023

Spring (Easter) Break

Begins: Saturday 1st April 2023

Ends: Sunday 16th April 2023

Summer Term 2023

PD Day: Monday 17th April 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 18th April 2023

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

Summer Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Term Ends (Last Day): 21st July 2023


Summer Holiday

Begins: Saturday 22nd July 2023

Ends: Thursday 31st August 2023